We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/19/2017
Great service for Red Skins fans ? May the Cowboys eat your lunch.
  Carol 10/19/2017
not cheap but well worth every penny you spend. If there is a problem with the work, they stand behind it 100% and cheerfully
  Donna 10/19/2017
I have been going to Cofer for years now. They are always very professional and always take care of me and my car. So hard to find a good mechanic you can trust, and I am grateful to have one. Thanks!!!!! Donna O'Prandy
  Bob 10/12/2017
Friendly neighborhood, professional service. Best automotive specialist in this area of Virginia.
  Bob 10/06/2017
Friendly and fast.
  Rex 09/28/2017
  Elaine 09/21/2017
Very accommodating getting our car fixed prior to a long trip. Repair was unexpected and last minute but they took us right in and fixed the problem so we could leave the next day. Staff is friendly and professional and prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend them.
  Barbara 09/14/2017
Very helpful and courteous service. They were sent to me by AAA to help with a flat tire. The owner came, gave me enough air to drive to his shop....they fixed me and sent me on my way. I will definitely use them again for repairs.
  Steven/Jasmine 09/07/2017
Always quick and professional!
  Joanne/Denny 09/07/2017
  Tracey 09/07/2017
  Nellie 08/24/2017
Always great service!! Professional and courteous. We drive miles for this kind of service!!
  Stephen 08/24/2017
excellent friendly service
  Rex 08/18/2017
  Frank 08/17/2017
Good job! Very satisfied.
  Brenda 08/17/2017
Great shop, great service
  Nellie 08/12/2017
Always professional, friendly and expert repairs!!
  Pam 08/10/2017
Excellent service, friendly and very trustworthy. This is why I continue to have Cofer do any repairs on my truck, even though I have moved to Hopewell. The distance to get there is worth it to me to know they will only recommend service that is truly needed.
  Leighann 08/03/2017
Cofers' keeps all my vehicles in top condition. Quick, quality service. Usually able to fix it while I go have coffee. I highly recommend their service.
  Carol 08/03/2017
They are not cheap but they are worth every penny you may spend there. No made up stories with unnecessary charges, service when promised and pleasant people to deal with..
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo