We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pete 06/28/2018
We are pleased with the service that we received at Cofer. It is wonderful to have an auto service that is nearby and efficient.
  Joe 06/28/2018
  Courtney 06/28/2018
  Greg 06/23/2018
They do a great job of finding the real problem and fixing it, rather than changing parts out and hoping for the best. I've been very happy with all of their repairs to my vehicles.
  Allan 06/21/2018
  Beretta 06/21/2018
great job
  Tom 06/21/2018
  Bill 06/21/2018
Perfect
  Walter 06/14/2018
Perfect Service
  Linda 06/13/2018
5
  Diane 05/31/2018
Service was good, wish they had a service to give me a ride back home. I will service at Cofer instead of the Toyota dealership.
  Patrica 05/31/2018
Cofer Auto has a friendly and professional staff. They are honest and have worked hard to keep my 15 year old car running like new. I would highly recommend them for any make of car. It has taken me years to find a repair service I felt was not trying to rip me off and Cofer Auto is it.
  Carol 05/31/2018
Always knowledgeable, friendly and professional
  Sarah 05/27/2018
  Hoskins 05/21/2018
Very good service!
  Ruth 05/10/2018
super service friendly staff will go back when needed for rutine and special needs
  Cindy 05/10/2018
Outstanding customer service, very friendly! Always seem to be honest brokers when it comes to actual maintenance needs for my vehicles. This is the best shop in Smithfield for auto repair.
  Audrey/Randy 05/10/2018
Excellent service and the staff is very helpful when asked questions.
  Carl 05/03/2018
Very pleasant to do business with. They are eager to get the job done.
  Hoskins 05/03/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo