Reviews

Cofer Auto


757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (48)


 5     Bob 04/13/2017
A very pleasant experience, having a state inspection done on the last day of the month ??

 5     Arlynn 04/06/2017
best value for your money is having a TrustWorthy place to take your vehicle for repairs and maintenance, so far it's COFER for us right now there is no reason to go anywhere else :)

 5     Norman 04/06/2017

 5     Leighann 04/06/2017
Always treats me honestly and gives me all the options when dealing with my vehicles. Been a customer since I moved here 4 years ago and will remain as long as I am in Smithfield.

 5     Juanita 04/01/2017
Great service. Friendly and very helpful.

 5     Lewis 03/30/2017

 5     Chris 03/30/2017
Fast friendly service, reasonably priced

 5     Kelle/Non Bowling Ass 03/30/2017
Great friendly service. Very helpful! I recommend them very highly!

 5     David 03/29/2017
the best, professional techs, very helpful and very friendly.Will make you fill at home, they service four of my vehicals . Thanks again,

 5     Robin 03/27/2017
Tommy and the guys treat my kids and myself with great service. I would not let anyone else service my cars - I trust Darden completely with my kids life & mine, by keeping our cars safe.

 5     Julie 03/23/2017
Everyone at Cofer Auto is so helpful. We take all our vehicles there for service from inspections, tires, to pretty much any kind of service. Excellent service and great customer care.

 5     Jacqueline 03/23/2017
Cofer Auto is the only one I trust to take care of my vehicles. They have always been honest and have strived to look for the best deal on parts and labor. They know their business and are the best at it. I would highly recommend this business to my friends and family.

 5     Karen 03/20/2017
Everyone here is so helpful, friendly, and easily accommodating. I feel like I can trust them and they won't steer me wrong. That's rare nowadays and I'm so happy my friend recommended this place to me.

 5     Tommy/Amanda 03/16/2017
I have used Cofer's Auto for years. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. Very honest and professional.

 5     Gary 03/11/2017

 5     Justian 03/10/2017

 5     Mike 03/09/2017
I trust their judgement and the quality of their work. Friendly too!

 5     Jannette/Sean 03/09/2017
They always get our cars done quickly and are always good to us. No one like to pay for car repairs but their prices are fair. Great people and local is important in a small town.

 5     Robin 03/09/2017
Fast, friendly service!

 5     Home 03/09/2017
I give them a 5! Clicked on it but nothing happened. Always accommodating, courteous, fair. James, at the counter, is extremely easy to work with. Folks conducting the survey need to double check spelling of company name: Home Sweet Home Care Inc.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: