Reviews

Cofer Auto


757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (64)


 5     Vernon Jr. 05/19/2017
The folks at Cofer Auto are very professional and great guys to work with!!

 5     Bill/Elise 05/18/2017
So glad we have you in Smithfield. Great personal and great service!

 5     Joanne/Denny 05/18/2017

 5     Wayne 05/13/2017
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!

 5     Cindy 05/11/2017
Very good customer service, friendly and honest.

 5     Lynette/David 05/05/2017
Always a pleasant experience at Cofer Auto. Their service is excellent and the staff is great. Hometown service is the best!

 5     Kent 05/04/2017

 5     Home 05/04/2017
Cofer is our go to car repair place! James is always accommodating and very easy to work with!

 5     Amy 05/04/2017
Cofer Auto has been servicing my vehicles for years. Always a pleasure to work with; timely and professional, and stand by their work!

 5     Tracey 05/04/2017

 5     Scott 04/28/2017
Made last-minute room for a quick inspection on a dumpy old truck, had it done quick by diligent guys looking for what really needs done.

 5     Audrey/Randy 04/28/2017

 5     Lanny 04/24/2017

 5     Lee 04/20/2017
I have been dealing with Cofer Auto for 11 years. I have found them to be professional and honest. Their quality is outstanding. Lee P - Smithfield, VA

 5     Aaron 04/14/2017
Great service, trustworthy advise, and a friendly staff make for a pleasant car repair experience.

 5     Bob 04/13/2017
A very pleasant experience, having a state inspection done on the last day of the month ??

 5     Arlynn 04/06/2017
best value for your money is having a TrustWorthy place to take your vehicle for repairs and maintenance, so far it's COFER for us right now there is no reason to go anywhere else :)

 5     Norman 04/06/2017

 5     Leighann 04/06/2017
Always treats me honestly and gives me all the options when dealing with my vehicles. Been a customer since I moved here 4 years ago and will remain as long as I am in Smithfield.

 5     Juanita 04/01/2017
Great service. Friendly and very helpful.

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: