We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nellie 08/12/2017
Always professional, friendly and expert repairs!!
  Pam 08/10/2017
Excellent service, friendly and very trustworthy. This is why I continue to have Cofer do any repairs on my truck, even though I have moved to Hopewell. The distance to get there is worth it to me to know they will only recommend service that is truly needed.
  Leighann 08/03/2017
Cofers' keeps all my vehicles in top condition. Quick, quality service. Usually able to fix it while I go have coffee. I highly recommend their service.
  Carol 08/03/2017
They are not cheap but they are worth every penny you may spend there. No made up stories with unnecessary charges, service when promised and pleasant people to deal with..
  Pat 07/27/2017
Tommy and his crew have made Carole and I worry free in maintaining and repairing all our vehicles for 14 years. I wouldn't take our car to anyone else. Believe me.... We have had some unique and difficult projects that Cofer Auto have always had the current education plus the experience and expertise to fix and place a current state inspection sticker in the wind shield. I never worry about climbing in our SL 55 AMG...V-8 and supercharged....It is 11 years old and low 72 K miles....Still drives like it's new.... Thanx
  Carl 07/27/2017
Did a RV inspection for me. They worked me into Their busy schedule. Friendly atmosphere. Will use them again.
  Nellie 07/22/2017
Great quality service by great professionals!
  Betty 07/13/2017
  Nellie 07/06/2017
Great service with great staff!!
  Laura 07/04/2017
Always friendly! I haven't taken my car anywhere else since I found them.
  David 06/30/2017
5 Stars. I had a state inspection.
  Roland 06/29/2017
Long time customer. Trust Cofer Auto with all my vehicles.
  Kenneth 06/15/2017
  Jim 06/15/2017
QUICK,FRIENDLY SERVICE.JOB DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. THANKS!
  Charles 06/08/2017
Top review!
  Mark 06/08/2017
Awesome customer service!!!!!
  Home 06/01/2017
Cofer is always great!
  Vernon Jr. 05/19/2017
The folks at Cofer Auto are very professional and great guys to work with!!
  Bill/Elise 05/18/2017
So glad we have you in Smithfield. Great personal and great service!
  Joanne/Denny 05/18/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo