We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wayne 05/13/2017
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!
  Cindy 05/11/2017
Very good customer service, friendly and honest.
  Lynette/David 05/05/2017
Always a pleasant experience at Cofer Auto. Their service is excellent and the staff is great. Hometown service is the best!
  Kent 05/04/2017
  Home 05/04/2017
Cofer is our go to car repair place! James is always accommodating and very easy to work with!
  Amy 05/04/2017
Cofer Auto has been servicing my vehicles for years. Always a pleasure to work with; timely and professional, and stand by their work!
  Tracey 05/04/2017
  Scott 04/28/2017
Made last-minute room for a quick inspection on a dumpy old truck, had it done quick by diligent guys looking for what really needs done.
  Audrey/Randy 04/28/2017
  Lanny 04/24/2017
  Lee 04/20/2017
I have been dealing with Cofer Auto for 11 years. I have found them to be professional and honest. Their quality is outstanding. Lee P - Smithfield, VA
  Aaron 04/14/2017
Great service, trustworthy advise, and a friendly staff make for a pleasant car repair experience.
  Bob 04/13/2017
A very pleasant experience, having a state inspection done on the last day of the month ??
  Arlynn 04/06/2017
best value for your money is having a TrustWorthy place to take your vehicle for repairs and maintenance, so far it's COFER for us right now there is no reason to go anywhere else :)
  Norman 04/06/2017
  Leighann 04/06/2017
Always treats me honestly and gives me all the options when dealing with my vehicles. Been a customer since I moved here 4 years ago and will remain as long as I am in Smithfield.
  Juanita 04/01/2017
Great service. Friendly and very helpful.
  Lewis 03/30/2017
  Chris 03/30/2017
Fast friendly service, reasonably priced
  Kelle/Non Bowling Ass 03/30/2017
Great friendly service. Very helpful! I recommend them very highly!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo