We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Home 05/04/2017
Cofer is our go to car repair place! James is always accommodating and very easy to work with!
  Amy 05/04/2017
Cofer Auto has been servicing my vehicles for years. Always a pleasure to work with; timely and professional, and stand by their work!
  Tracey 05/04/2017
  Scott 04/28/2017
Made last-minute room for a quick inspection on a dumpy old truck, had it done quick by diligent guys looking for what really needs done.
  Audrey/Randy 04/28/2017
  Lanny 04/24/2017
  Lee 04/20/2017
I have been dealing with Cofer Auto for 11 years. I have found them to be professional and honest. Their quality is outstanding. Lee P - Smithfield, VA
  Aaron 04/14/2017
Great service, trustworthy advise, and a friendly staff make for a pleasant car repair experience.
  Bob 04/13/2017
A very pleasant experience, having a state inspection done on the last day of the month ??
  Arlynn 04/06/2017
best value for your money is having a TrustWorthy place to take your vehicle for repairs and maintenance, so far it's COFER for us right now there is no reason to go anywhere else :)
  Norman 04/06/2017
  Leighann 04/06/2017
Always treats me honestly and gives me all the options when dealing with my vehicles. Been a customer since I moved here 4 years ago and will remain as long as I am in Smithfield.
  Juanita 04/01/2017
Great service. Friendly and very helpful.
  Lewis 03/30/2017
  Chris 03/30/2017
Fast friendly service, reasonably priced
  Kelle/Non Bowling Ass 03/30/2017
Great friendly service. Very helpful! I recommend them very highly!
  David 03/29/2017
the best, professional techs, very helpful and very friendly.Will make you fill at home, they service four of my vehicals . Thanks again,
  Robin 03/27/2017
Tommy and the guys treat my kids and myself with great service. I would not let anyone else service my cars - I trust Darden completely with my kids life & mine, by keeping our cars safe.
  Julie 03/23/2017
Everyone at Cofer Auto is so helpful. We take all our vehicles there for service from inspections, tires, to pretty much any kind of service. Excellent service and great customer care.
  Jacqueline 03/23/2017
Cofer Auto is the only one I trust to take care of my vehicles. They have always been honest and have strived to look for the best deal on parts and labor. They know their business and are the best at it. I would highly recommend this business to my friends and family.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo