We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Walter 06/14/2018
Perfect Service
  Linda 06/13/2018
5
  Diane 05/31/2018
Service was good, wish they had a service to give me a ride back home. I will service at Cofer instead of the Toyota dealership.
  Patrica 05/31/2018
Cofer Auto has a friendly and professional staff. They are honest and have worked hard to keep my 15 year old car running like new. I would highly recommend them for any make of car. It has taken me years to find a repair service I felt was not trying to rip me off and Cofer Auto is it.
  Carol 05/31/2018
Always knowledgeable, friendly and professional
  Sarah 05/27/2018
  Hoskins 05/21/2018
Very good service!
  Ruth 05/10/2018
super service friendly staff will go back when needed for rutine and special needs
  Cindy 05/10/2018
Outstanding customer service, very friendly! Always seem to be honest brokers when it comes to actual maintenance needs for my vehicles. This is the best shop in Smithfield for auto repair.
  Audrey/Randy 05/10/2018
Excellent service and the staff is very helpful when asked questions.
  Carl 05/03/2018
Very pleasant to do business with. They are eager to get the job done.
  Hoskins 05/03/2018
  Tracey 04/27/2018
  William (Billy) 04/26/2018
  Betty 04/19/2018
Mike and tommy they are the best . They do great work I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else I trust Cofers
  Elizabeath 04/04/2018
QUICK, COURTEOUS & VERY AFFORDABLE! I WILL BE BACK!
  Earnie 03/29/2018
Cofer has been our "go to" auto repair place for a long time. I recommend Cofer to my friends because the service is excellent and the personnel are always courteous and helpful.
  Rex 03/15/2018
  Gary 03/15/2018
  Phillip 03/15/2018
Great service with an extremely knowledgeable staff. I?m a mechanic myself but There are just certain things I can?t do to my vehicle at the house without the proper equipment so anything I can?t do I take to cofers!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo