We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://www.coferauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen/Ryan 03/20/2017
Everyone here is so helpful, friendly, and easily accommodating. I feel like I can trust them and they won't steer me wrong. That's rare nowadays and I'm so happy my friend recommended this place to me.
  Tommy 03/16/2017
I have used Cofer's Auto for years. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. Very honest and professional.
  Gary 03/11/2017
  Justian 03/10/2017
  Mike 03/09/2017
I trust their judgement and the quality of their work. Friendly too!
  Jannette/Sean 03/09/2017
They always get our cars done quickly and are always good to us. No one like to pay for car repairs but their prices are fair. Great people and local is important in a small town.
  Robin 03/09/2017
Fast, friendly service!
  Home 03/09/2017
I give them a 5! Clicked on it but nothing happened. Always accommodating, courteous, fair. James, at the counter, is extremely easy to work with. Folks conducting the survey need to double check spelling of company name: Home Sweet Home Care Inc.
  Susan/Mark 03/09/2017
Very pleased with Coker's Auto--have been regular customers for a long while.
  Nancy/Larry 03/09/2017
Superior service and reliability. You can trust what they tell you. I've never been disappointed in more than 10 years, exclusively using Cofer Auto.
  Jody 03/07/2017
I wouldn't let anybody else service my vehicle except Cofer Auto.
  Carroll 03/03/2017
Convenient, professional, thorough, and reasonable prices, Good Service!
  Bill/Elise 03/02/2017
  Annalena 03/02/2017
Very quick and polite!
  Fred 03/02/2017
  Kent 08/24/2017
Been coming to Cofer for years for repairs i dont want to or am unable to make myself. Ive always had high quality work. I know ill get a quality job when i come in to Cofer. I havent had to bring one back yet. And my interior isnt covered in dirt and grease when i get the vehicle back like some places. Prices are a little steep however which keeps me from coming as much as id like. Pretty much on pace with dealership prices. And dont bring a vehicle here for state inspection, I promise you will fail. But overall a quality establishment that takes pride in the work they perform. If you need quality work in a pinch that you can be confident it'll be done right then Cofers your place.
  Frank 07/13/2017
  Lanny 05/04/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo