We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joanne/Denny 03/11/2018
We have been using Cofer Auto ever since they opened the shop. I wouldn't consider taking my cars anyplace else. When we buy a new car, the first and all subsequent service calls are with Cofer. Not only is their workmanship as good or better than the dealership, their prices are better by far.
  Tom 02/22/2018
  Billy K. 02/22/2018
Cofer Auto is the best. The staff is very helpful and customer service is excellent.
  Bob 02/16/2018
  Brock 02/01/2018
  Stephen 01/25/2018
Would have given a rating of 5 stars but wouldn't work.
  David 01/18/2018
Great service. Great bunch of guys. Always a good experience.
  Marsha 01/11/2018
Great service, great pricing. Family shop that puts the customer first
  Charles 01/11/2018
Great service! A 5 star for sure!
  Patrica 12/21/2017
Very honest and thorough. Service is great!
  Nellie 12/15/2017
Great service! Professional yet friendly personnel. Very accommodating. Highly recommend Cofer Auto to everyone!,
  Stacy 12/15/2017
Great service and great people!
  Walter 12/14/2017
Hometown service you can trust!
  Marlene/Fred 12/07/2017
  Pat 11/16/2017
Cofer's has always been there when I need them. For the past 13 years I have used them for inspections, repairs, tires, everything. Cars come and go, but Cofer's remains reliable and courteous. Quick too!
  Pam 11/16/2017
Excellent, friendly, and efficient service.
  Rex 10/27/2017
5
  David 10/19/2017
Great service for Red Skins fans ? May the Cowboys eat your lunch.
  Carol 10/19/2017
not cheap but well worth every penny you spend. If there is a problem with the work, they stand behind it 100% and cheerfully
  Donna 10/19/2017
I have been going to Cofer for years now. They are always very professional and always take care of me and my car. So hard to find a good mechanic you can trust, and I am grateful to have one. Thanks!!!!! Donna O'Prandy
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-357-2191
near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo