We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
245 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Becky 01/09/2020
End of the month...and yep, my car needed inspection! Cofer handled it in short order and didn't find any "unnecessary" problems! I was quite pleased!
  Chris 01/02/2020
Larry, Mike, and the whole crew are top notch. Cofers is a good, honest, and fair business.
  Sherrie 12/28/2019
Super nice guys. Excellent service. Affordable price. Close to home and work. What more could one ask for??
  Jinx 12/26/2019
Honest, reliable, technically superior
  Landis 12/19/2019
  Dennis 12/19/2019
Excellent Hometown Auto Service!
  Jim 11/29/2019
  David/Ronnie 11/28/2019
  Kevin 11/21/2019
Cofer did an excellent job servicing my car. They gave me a fast appointment and got the car back me as promised. Thief rates are reasonable and they are always fair.
  Scott/Lisa 11/15/2019
Cofer continues to meet or exceed our needs and expectations.
  Michael/Jennifer 11/12/2019
We've taken our cars to Cofer Auto for nearly 20 years. Always a pleasant experience - helpful and knowledgeable staff/mechanics!
  Glenn 10/31/2019
Friendly staff that know what they are doing. Staff that you can trust.
  Sydney 10/17/2019
I would recommend this place to anyone! Superb customer service and quality work!
  David 10/11/2019
Always a pleasure!
  Stuart/Diane 10/10/2019
  Jesse 10/10/2019
Always friendly and work with me on my DIY follow up, like the alignment on the steering rack I put in. Its great to have you within walking distance!
  Leslie 10/03/2019
Honest, and timely repairs.
  Mark 10/03/2019
Good service and the work was done promptly.
  Kevin 09/26/2019
Excellent service easy to get an appointment with reasonable cost for repairs
  Joyce 09/26/2019
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo