We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
273 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cyhtha 07/02/2020
Best accurate, efficient, friendly service I have ever experienced. I have never been more pleased with customer service.
  Tom 06/25/2020
  Lori 06/19/2020
  Thomas 06/18/2020
Took our 2017 Ford Edge to Cofer for a maintenance service. They did a fast and complete job at a very reasonable price. They are my go to spot for service in the Smithfield VA area.
  James 05/22/2020
5
  Ernie 05/21/2020
  Bob 05/14/2020
Cofer Auto took my vehicle immediately at 11:00 am, evaluated situation, called me with plan and cost, repaired with part available, and pick up by 3:00 pm same day!! Staff is friendly, professional, and reasonably priced. Job well done!!
  William 05/07/2020
  Tom 04/30/2020
Tommy, Mike and the crew are great. They really take care of you when you bring your vehicle in. Thanks guys!
  Jim 04/30/2020
Always great service. Friendly and fast.
  Mark 04/23/2020
Great Job during these hardtimes
  Bill 04/16/2020
Excellent service and very good work.
  Hoskins 04/16/2020
  Lori/Joe 04/09/2020
These guys always come through for us. Whether it's my wife's old truck or my Xterra, they always figure out the problem and repair it, usually the next day. Prices are reasonable. It's good to have an auto mechanic you can trust and not feel like they are taking advantage of you.
  Jill 04/09/2020
Always care about you. Excellent service and very fair prices. They go the extra mile. Will not go anywhere else.
  Lorne 04/02/2020
  Scott 03/26/2020
  Stephanie 03/26/2020
  Stephanie 03/20/2020
  Mary 03/19/2020
Great shop!! The guys are friendly, not to mention top notch mechanics.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo