We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
286 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 09/24/2020
5
  Gwen 09/05/2020
  Jimmy 08/27/2020
  Jesse 08/22/2020
Cofer is a fair place you can trust. My head gasket blew on my jeep and too expensive to fix. I had no transportation for my family and i didn't have much money. Larry (from cofer) called around found me a car with a price in my range myi i would have something for transportation. It was 4 days before Christmas also. R.I.P. larry.good man. Good place.
  David 08/13/2020
Always a pleasure...
  Bill 08/13/2020
  James 07/30/2020
  Glenn 07/30/2020
Friendly employees, prompt service and fair prices. All my auto service will be with Cofer
  Sherrie 07/28/2020
TOPNOTCH SERVICE. LOVE THESE GUYS!! They understand when my husband is working out of town and they take care of my vehicles so I stay safe.
  Jack 07/24/2020
  Bill 07/09/2020
Cofer did the job fast and very well. They provide great service all the time and are affordable.
  Cyhtha 07/02/2020
Best accurate, efficient, friendly service I have ever experienced. I have never been more pleased with customer service.
  Tom 06/25/2020
  Lori 06/19/2020
  Thomas 06/18/2020
Took our 2017 Ford Edge to Cofer for a maintenance service. They did a fast and complete job at a very reasonable price. They are my go to spot for service in the Smithfield VA area.
  James 05/22/2020
5
  Ernie 05/21/2020
  Bob 05/14/2020
Cofer Auto took my vehicle immediately at 11:00 am, evaluated situation, called me with plan and cost, repaired with part available, and pick up by 3:00 pm same day!! Staff is friendly, professional, and reasonably priced. Job well done!!
  William 05/07/2020
  Tom 04/30/2020
Tommy, Mike and the crew are great. They really take care of you when you bring your vehicle in. Thanks guys!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo