We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
286 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 04/30/2020
Always great service. Friendly and fast.
  Mark 04/23/2020
Great Job during these hardtimes
  Bill 04/16/2020
Excellent service and very good work.
  Hoskins 04/16/2020
  Lori/Joe 04/09/2020
These guys always come through for us. Whether it's my wife's old truck or my Xterra, they always figure out the problem and repair it, usually the next day. Prices are reasonable. It's good to have an auto mechanic you can trust and not feel like they are taking advantage of you.
  Jill 04/09/2020
Always care about you. Excellent service and very fair prices. They go the extra mile. Will not go anywhere else.
  Lorne 04/02/2020
  Scott 03/26/2020
  Stephanie 03/26/2020
  Stephanie 03/20/2020
  Mary 03/19/2020
Great shop!! The guys are friendly, not to mention top notch mechanics.
  Lee 02/27/2020
I have been a customer for close to 15 years. They are fair with price, honest and willing to go the extra mile to help their customer. I can?t recommend them enough.
  Samuel 02/15/2020
MR CHOICE HERE.Cofer Automotive does it for me.Repairing my automotive needs Professionally ,Fair Priced and Backs their Repair.,Unlike other auto repair Shops.Had to learn the Hard way,out of my Pocket.Give them a Try you just may be impressed as Myself
  Hoskins 02/13/2020
  Ernie 02/09/2020
They are very responsive.
  Pat 02/05/2020
The Cofer Team is always there for us. Service is quick and always on time. I really appreciate all of their help over many years.
  Jim 01/30/2020
I?m very satisfied with the service.
  Becky 01/09/2020
End of the month...and yep, my car needed inspection! Cofer handled it in short order and didn't find any "unnecessary" problems! I was quite pleased!
  Chris 01/02/2020
Larry, Mike, and the whole crew are top notch. Cofers is a good, honest, and fair business.
  Sherrie 12/28/2019
Super nice guys. Excellent service. Affordable price. Close to home and work. What more could one ask for??
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo