We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cofer Auto
757-357-2191
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
36.9795158 -76.6377731
http://coferauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
233 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie/Bob 06/21/2019
  Joe 06/20/2019
  Mark 06/14/2019
Hooked me up with an inspection as i was coming thru town . A great bunch of guys.
  Hillard/Tracy 06/13/2019
  Rex 06/13/2019
Always good work and friendly.
  Joe 06/13/2019
  Billy K. 06/13/2019
Cofer Auto is the best!
  Elizabeath 06/06/2019
  Sherrie 05/31/2019
These guys are the best!! They make me feel important and they treat my vehicles with much care. They got my back when it comes to keeping my cars and truck running safely and correctly. I tell my friends about them all the time and their prices are very reasonable. These guys have become my brothers.
  Cathy 05/30/2019
They were able to complete state inspections without having an appointment. I was in and out quickly. I had two children under the age of 4 and the tv was put on a station to keep them occupied. I would definitely recommend Cofer Auto!
  Arnell 05/23/2019
Cofer was referred to me by my neighbor after I told her what another shop in town quoted me for a simple coil change. The difference was almost half the price! They were fast and accutate and I would refer everyone to them!
  Michael/Jennifer 05/16/2019
We have taken our vehicles to Cofer for about 20 years now. They are polite, accurate in their estimates, and fully inform you of what is going on and how much it will cost. Great service and friendly staff!
  David 05/10/2019
Always a pleasure...David
  Jinx 05/07/2019
Courteous, competent car care!
  Bill 04/19/2019
Very friendly and professional, but their trustworthiness is what has sold me. I'll definitely be sticking with Cofer for all my auto repair needs. Thank you!
  Tony 04/18/2019
Only place i will take all my vehicles since ive moved here. Friendly and prices are reasonable.
  Blaine 04/15/2019
Very professional and honest.
  Bob 04/04/2019
Family atmosphere. Professional services at reasonable price.
  Suffolk 03/29/2019
  Glenn 03/28/2019
Outstanding service, staff are friendly.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
407 Grace St
Smithfield, VA 23430
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo